Per MGL Chapter 30A, Section 20 (b): Except in an emergency, in addition to any notice otherwise required by law, a public body shall post notice of every meeting at least 48 hours prior to the meeting, excluding Saturdays, Sundays and legal holidays.

March 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12
3
4
5
6
7
8910
11
12
13
14
151617
18
19
20
21222324
25
26
27
28
2930
31  

March 2022

Tuesday, Mar 1 , 6:00 pm
via Webex (Link will be posted on the agenda)
Tuesday, Mar 8 , 6:00 pm
via Webex (Link will be posted on the agenda)
Wednesday, Mar 9 , 5:30 pm
via Webex (Link will be posted on the agenda)
Tuesday, Mar 15 , 5:30 pm
via Webex (Link will be posted on the agenda)
Wednesday, Mar 16 , 6:30 pm
via Webex (Link will be posted on the agenda)
Monday, Mar 21 , 6:00 pm
City Hall Meeting Room, 14 Court Square 2nd Floor
Tuesday, Mar 22 , 6:00 pm
via Webex (Link will be posted on the agenda)
Wednesday, Mar 23 , 6:00 pm
via Webex (Link will be posted on the agenda)
Tuesday, Mar 29 , 6:00 pm
via Webex (Link will be posted on the agenda)
Thursday, Mar 31 , 6:00 pm
via Webex (Link will be posted on the agenda)