Per MGL Chapter 30A, Section 20 (b): Except in an emergency, in addition to any notice otherwise required by law, a public body shall post notice of every meeting at least 48 hours prior to the meeting, excluding Saturdays, Sundays and legal holidays.

April 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
3
4
5
6
78
6:00 pm
Appointment & Ordinance Committee -- CANCELLED
910
11
12
13
14151617
18
19
20
21
222324
25
26
2728
29
30  

April 2020

Tuesday, Apr 7 , 2020 , 6:00 pm
via Webex (link to be provided via Agenda)
Wednesday, Apr 8 , 2020 , 6:00 pm
via Webex (link to be provided via Agenda)
Thursday, Apr 9 , 2020 , 6:00 pm
via Webex (link to be provided via Agenda)
Tuesday, Apr 14 , 2020 , 6:00 pm
via Webex (link to be provided via Agenda)
Wednesday, Apr 15 , 2020 , 6:00 am
via Webex (link to be provided via Agenda)
Wednesday, Apr 15 , 2020 , 7:00 pm
via Webex (link to be provided via Agenda)
Thursday, Apr 16 , 2020 , 6:00 pm
via Webex (link to be provided via Agenda)
Wednesday, Apr 22 , 2020 , 6:00 pm
City Hall Meeting Room, 2nd Floor, 14 Court Square
Thursday, Apr 23 , 2020 , 6:00 pm
via Webex (link to be provided via Agenda)
Monday, Apr 27 , 2020 , 6:00 pm
via Webex (link to be provided via Agenda)
Thursday, Apr 30 , 2020 , 6:00 pm
via Webex (link to be provided via Agenda)