Parking and Traffic Commission Meeting

Thursday, December 8, 2016, 4:30 pm until 6:00 pm
Town Hall, Finance Office
A meeting of the Parking and Traffic Commission

Meeting of Parking and Traffic Commission


  • Sebastian Gutwein, Chair. (December, 2022)
  • Jean Wall. (December, 2022)
  • George Gohl. (June, 2023)
  • Jeff Sauser. (December, 2023)
  • Jim Geisman. (December, 2023)

See original Agenda * * * DRAFT Meeting Minutes * * *

Draft Meeting Minutes have not yet been published.

The listing of matters is those reasonably anticipated by the Chair which may be discussed at the meeting. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be brought up for discussion to the extent permitted by law.

Posted to: Parking & Traffic Comm