Staff Directory


You can search for staff by department by choosing that department from the category dropdown menu just below.
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone Category
Accounting & Finance Angelica Desroches City Accountant angelica.desroches@greenfield-ma.gov 413-475-1321 |Accounting & Finance|
Accounting & Finance Diana Schindler Director of Municipal Finance diana.schindler@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1504 |Accounting & Finance|
Accounting & Finance Terra Cadran Accounts Payable Administrative Clerk terra.cadran@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1502 |Accounting & Finance|
Assessor's Office Devon Magoon Assessor Clerk devonk.magoon@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1506 |Assessor|
Assessor's Office Randy Austin Chief Assessor randall.austin@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1506 |Assessor|
Building Inspections Mark A. Snow Building Commissioner, Zoning Enforcement mark.snow@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1404 |Building Inspections|
Building Inspections Nick Garmalo Local Inspector nick.garmalo@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1404 |Building Inspections|
Building Inspections Vicki Baker Building Inspections & Enforcement Coordinator vicki.baker@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1404 |Building Inspections|
City Clerk Kathryn Scott City Clerk, Clerk to the City Council, Records Access Officer kathy.scott@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1555 |City Clerk|
City Clerk Quinn Jaquins Assistant City Clerk, Notary Public quinnm.jaquins@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1555 |City Clerk|
City Clerk Tammy Marciel Administrative Assistant to the City Council tammy.marciel@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1555 |City Clerk|
Community and Economic Development Amy Cahillane Director amy.cahillane@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1548 |Community & Economic Development|
Community and Economic Development Anna Oltman Community Development Administrator anna.oltman@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1548 |Community & Economic Development|
Community and Economic Development Christian LaPlante Economic and Community Development Assistant christian.laplante@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1548 |Community & Economic Development|
Community and Economic Development Doug Desmarais Housing Rehabilitation Specialist |Community & Economic Development|
Council on Aging / Senior Center Bill Hume Food Services Coordinator bill.hume@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1517 |Council on Aging (Senior Center)|
Council on Aging / Senior Center Hope Macary Director, BS, RN hope.macary@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1517 |Council on Aging (Senior Center)|
Council on Aging / Senior Center Kathy Dunn Activities Director kathy.dunn@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1517 |Council on Aging (Senior Center)|
Council on Aging / Senior Center MaryAnn Socquet Fiscal / Office Manager maryann.socquet@greenfield-ma .gov 413-772-1517 |Council on Aging (Senior Center)|
Department of Public Works Lindsey Knapp Office Manager lindsey.knapp@greenfield-ma.gov (413) 772-1528 |DPW (Department of Public Works)|
DPW (Department of Public Works) Alan Twarog Engineering Superintendent alan.twarog@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1528 |DPW (Department of Public Works)|
DPW (Department of Public Works) Glenn Robinson Assistant Engineer glenn.robinson@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1528 |DPW (Department of Public Works)|
DPW (Department of Public Works) Ian Hodgdon Engineering Technician ian.hodgdon@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1528 |DPW (Department of Public Works)|
DPW (Department of Public Works) Lenny Fritz Assistant Field Superintendent / Drainage / Solid Waste lenny.fritz@greenfield-ma.gov 413-722-1528 |DPW (Department of Public Works)|
DPW (Department of Public Works) Mariah Dery Assistant Office Manager mariah.dery@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1528 |DPW (Department of Public Works)|
DPW (Department of Public Works) Mark Holley Superintendent / Water Facilities mark.holley@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1528 |DPW (Department of Public Works)|
DPW (Department of Public Works) Marlo Warner Director marlo.warner@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1528 |DPW (Department of Public Works)|
DPW (Department of Public Works) Mike Duclos Assistant Field Superintendent / Parks / Forestry / Highway michael.duclos@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1528 |DPW (Department of Public Works)|
DPW (Department of Public Works) Paul Newell Field Superintendent / Water / Fleet Maintenance / Tree Warden paul.newell@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1528 |DPW (Department of Public Works)|
DPW (Department of Public Works) Paul Zilinski Assistant Field Superintendent / Water Facilities paul.zilinski@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1539 |DPW (Department of Public Works)|
DPW (Department of Public Works) Sam Urkiel Deputy Director sam.urkiel@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1528 |DPW (Department of Public Works)|
DPW (Department of Public Works) Stephen Lively Engineering Technician stephen.lively@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1528 |DPW (Department of Public Works)|
Energy & Sustainability Justin Twaddell Energy & Sustainability Assistant justin.twaddell@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1389 |Energy & Sustainability|
Fire Department Alex Cooley Captain / Operations alex.cooley@greenfield-ma.gov 413-774-4323 |Fire|
Fire Department Daniel Smith Captain / Fire Prevention daniel.smith@greenfield-ma.gov 413-774-4737 |Fire|
Fire Department Danielle Roussel Administrative Clerk daniellem.roussel@greenfield-ma.gov 413-774-4737 |Fire|
Fire Department Peter McIver Captain / Logistics peter.mciver@greenfield-ma.gov 413-774-4737 ||
Fire Department Robert Strahan Fire Chief / Emergency Management Director robert.strahan@greenfield-ma.gov 413-774-4737 |Fire|
Fire Department Shannon Frentzos Office Manager shannonj.frentzos@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-4737 |Fire|
Health Department Megan Tudryn Public Health Nurse / RN megan.tudryn@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1404 |Health|
Health Department Nicole Glabach Health Inspector / Administrative Clerk nicole.glabach@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1404 |Health|
Human Resources Caitlin Manning Benefits Coordinator caitlin.manning@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1577 |Human Resources|
Human Resources Diana Letourneau Director / PHR diana.letourneau@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1577 |Human Resources|
Human Resources Sasha Bowman Employment Specalist h.r@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1577 |Human Resources|
Information Technology Jared Barney Information Technology Support Specialist jared.barney@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1547 ||
Licensing Lori Krikorian Licensing Coordinator lori.krikorian@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1580 |Licensing|
Mayor's Office Janine Greaves Executive Assistant janinem.greaves@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1560 |Mayor's Office|
Mayor's Office Keith Barnicle Chief of Staff keith.barnicle@greenfield-ma.gov (413) 772-1581 |Mayor's Office|
Mayor's Office Matt Conway Communications Director matthew.conway@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1560 |Mayor's Office|
Mayor's Office Virginia "Ginny" Desorgher Mayor mayor@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1560 |Mayor's Office|
Planning & Development Eric Twarog Director eric.twarog@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1549 |Planning & Development|
Planning & Development Mitchell Vye Conservation Agent mitchell.vye@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1549 |Planning & Development|
Police Department Calin Giurgiu Animal Control Officer animalcontrol@greenfield-ma.gov 413-522-3564 |Police|
Police Department Gillian Halkett Records Clerk, Records Access Officer gillian.halkett@greenfield-ma.gov 413-773-5411 |Police|
Police Department Jeffrey Bengston Court Administrator jeffrey.bengston@greenfield-ma.gov 413-773-5411 |Police|
Police Department Judith Collette Senior Account Clerk judith.collette@greenfield-ma.gov 413-773-5411 |Police|
Police Department Robert Haigh Chief robert.haigh@greenfield-ma.gov 413-773-5411 |Police|
Police Department William Gordon Deputy Chief william.gordon@greenfield-ma.gov 413-773-5411 |Police|
Recreation Department Ben Hernandez Teen Center Coordinator ben.hernandez@greenfield-ma.gov |Recreation|
Recreation Department Christy Moore Director christy.moore@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1553 |Recreation|
Recreation Department Kelly Jenkins Assistant Director kelly.jenkins@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1533 |Recreation|
Recreation Department Shayla Demers Program Supervisor shayla.demers@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1553 |Recreation|
Retirement Board Shari Hildreth Retirement Administrator / Records Access Officer shari.hildreth@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1503 |Retirement Board|
School Department Christine DeBarge Superintendent of Schools chrdeb1@gpsk12.org 413-772-1300 |Schools|
Treasurer / Collector Bonnie Jenkins Administrative Clerk bonnie.jenkins@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1567 |Treasurer/Collector|
Treasurer / Collector Kelly Varner Treasurer / Collector kelly.varner@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1567 |Treasurer/Collector|
Treasurer / Collector Roxanne Zimmerman Administrative Clerk roxanne.zimmerman@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1567 |Treasurer/Collector|
Veterans Services Christopher Demars Director christopher.demars@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1571 |Veteran's Services (Upper Pioneer Valley District)|
Veterans Services Jeffrey Cochran Veterans' Services Officer jeffrey.cochran@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1571 |Veteran's Services (Upper Pioneer Valley District)|
Veterans Services Laura Thorne Veterans Services Assistant laura.thorne@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1571 |Veteran's Services (Upper Pioneer Valley District)|
Veterans Services Stacey Geneczko Deputy Director stacey.geneczko@greenfield-ma.gov 413-772-1571 |Veteran's Services (Upper Pioneer Valley District)|